News

669,444

signatures

Saturday, 06 December 2014

Gay marriage and the death of freedom
The Spectator, Saturday, 06 December 2014

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

Couple launch legal challenge against ban on heterosexual civil partnerships
The Guardian, Tuesday, 02 December 2014

Monday, 24 November 2014

Ukip’s Rochester win shows voters no longer trust the main parties
The Daily Telegraph, Monday, 24 November 2014

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Parties back campaign to end opt-out on teaching about same-sex marriage
The Herald, Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Friday, 14 November 2014

Pressure mounts on Red Cross over elderly volunteer axed after gay marriage protest
The Daily Telegraph, Friday, 14 November 2014

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Same-Sex Marriage Could Finally Become Legal In Northern Ireland
buzzfeed.com, Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Ann Widdecombe withdraws her support for the Red Cross in response to their dismissal of Bryan Barkley.
express.co.uk, Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Saturday, 01 November 2014

Red Cross dismiss man after 18 years as a volunteer for holding ‘No Same Sex Marriage’ sign
Daily Mail, Saturday, 01 November 2014

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Nicky Morgan: I’ve changed mind and support gay marriage
BBC, Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Friday, 26 September 2014

Church of Wales launches same-sex marriage consultation
Church Times, Friday, 26 September 2014

Page 1 of 3112345...102030...Last »