News

669,444

signatures

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Ann Widdecombe withdraws her support for the Red Cross in response to their dismissal of Bryan Barkley.
express.co.uk, Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Saturday, 01 November 2014

Red Cross dismiss man after 18 years as a volunteer for holding ‘No Same Sex Marriage’ sign
Daily Mail, Saturday, 01 November 2014

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Nicky Morgan: I’ve changed mind and support gay marriage
BBC, Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Friday, 26 September 2014

Church of Wales launches same-sex marriage consultation
Church Times, Friday, 26 September 2014

Tuesday, 08 July 2014

Ashers Baking Company: ‘Gay cake’ row could end up in court
BBC, Tuesday, 08 July 2014

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Pride 2014: David Cameron’s message
Gov.uk, Saturday, 28 June 2014

Tuesday, 03 June 2014

Introduction of same sex marriage at British Consulates overseas
Gov.uk, Tuesday, 03 June 2014

Sunday, 18 May 2014

What would they do next — hang me?
(£) The Sunday Times, Sunday, 18 May 2014

Friday, 28 March 2014

Why gay weddings do NOT advance the cause of equality
Daily Mail, Andrew Pierce, Friday, 28 March 2014

Brian Sewell: ‘Why I’m no convert to gay marriage’
The Daily Telegraph, Friday, 28 March 2014

Friday, 21 February 2014

Men banned from becoming Queen as 700 years of law redrafted ahead of gay marriage
The Daily Telegraph, Friday, 21 February 2014

Page 5 of 35« First...34567...102030...Last »